Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

48

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Sep. 30, 2022

  • SK

    Shaun K.

    Sep. 30, 2022

    Always awesome!!

  • CP

    Caroline P.

    Sep. 20, 2022

  • J

    Justine

    Sep. 13, 2022

    Such a lovely relaxing experience with lu and as always professional with such a high standard of treatments, given my feet feel amazing and brows are fab too 😀

  • MS

    Mandy S.

    Sep. 6, 2022

    Great treatments and lovely catch up! 💝

  • Jessica H.

    Sep. 6, 2022

  • Jessica H.

    Aug. 30, 2022

  • DH

    Donna H.

    Aug. 5, 2022

    I felt wonderful after my treatment. Lu is top notch!

  • Jessica H.

    Juli 22, 2022

  • CJ

    Claire J.

    Mai 31, 2022

  • DH

    Donna H.

    Mai 24, 2022

    I felt and looked fab after my treatment

  • SK

    Shaun K.

    Mai 20, 2022

    Always amazing!! Best service and best chat 😍

  • Ginny W.

    Mai 16, 2022

    Louise has further developed my obsession with phFormula, the facial left me glowing and renewed. I would not hesitate in recommending Louise, her knowledge of products, super professional and caring approach means I return again and again. Thank you!

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    Thank you for such a lovely review xx

    17th May 2022 09:25

  • Verity M.

    Mai 6, 2022

    Squeezed me in last minute, professional, friendly and really made me feel at ease. Will definitely be returning

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    Thank you Verity 💜

    7th May 2022 07:16

  • DH

    Donna H.

    Apr. 26, 2022

    I feel totally pampered

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    Always so lovely to see you Donna 💜

    7th May 2022 07:17

  • SE

    Sophie E.

    Apr. 18, 2022

    Louise Is the most passionate and knowledgeable beauty consultant I have ever seen, she guided me through the process of my facial and advised me what products to use with such professionalism and kindness. Louise also contacted me for updates of my skin weeks after I've had a treatment from her, she really does go above and beyond and she will always be my go too for ALL beauty and cosmetic treatments. Highly recommend, everybody deserves a Louise!! 💕

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    Thank you Sophie 😊 such beautiful words and review, it was a pleasure and I am so happy to be on your skin health journey with you 💜

    1st May 2022 06:48

  • JM

    Jo M.

    Apr. 11, 2022

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:17

  • Francesca E.

    Apr. 9, 2022

    Louise always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction! No matter what treatment I’m having, I always find it so pleasant and relaxing. Thank you 😊

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    Thank you Francesca 💜

    7th May 2022 07:18

  • LW

    Lorraine W.

    März 4, 2022

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:19

  • Alison M.

    Feb. 18, 2022

    Lou is always very knowledgeable and safe in treatment, friendly, great therapist

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:19

  • Gemma H.

    Jan. 7, 2022

    Fantastic treatment, completely pain free and results are amazing. I look forward to the next time :) I would highly recommend 121 beauty thank you so much :)

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:20

  • Lisa F.

    Dez. 17, 2021

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:20

  • VH

    Victoria H.

    Nov. 29, 2021

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:20

  • Hayley M.

    Nov. 10, 2021

    My skin feels radiant after the relaxing facial. Perfect brows too! Thanks Lou x

    Louise Brown

    Louise Brown

    💜

    7th May 2022 07:20

  • DH

    Donna H.

    Nov. 3, 2021

    I always have feel like a fluffy relaxed cloud after Lu has worked her magic

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more